Wood Design Award 2008 Call For Entries

If you have built an outstanding wood structure between January 2005 and September 2008, then consider submitting it to the 2008 Wood Award. The main categories are:

  • Non-residential, Institutional, Architectural Interiors
  • Commercial – Small, Large
  • Residential – Single Family, Multi-family
  • Remodeled – Non-residential, Residential
  • International Building

Deadline for submissions is Monday, November 10, 2008 and more information as well as the registration form can be found on the CWC wesite. You can also browse previous winners here.

Comments and Reactions